Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
PA Luncheon
-
Library
Fri, Nov 1
TPS Freshman Experience
-
Library
Eco Club Assembly
-
Primary School Gymnasium
MS Social
-
PA Social
-
The Pink House
US Fall Dance
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
SSAT Test for TPS' Grade 8 & 9
-
Primary School Gym
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Middle School Gym
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Berkshire, Blair, & Millbrook Reception
-
Foyer & Library
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Parent/Faculty Dinner
-
Primary School Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
In One Act Performance, Rock & Jazz, African Percussion
-
Primary School Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Harvest Feast
Sat, Nov 23