Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
PA Meeting
-
Halloween Parade
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Grade 9 Information Night
-
Pink House
Upper School Dance
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
In One Act
-
Primary School Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 9
SSAT Testing
-
Library
Middle School Social
-
PA Social
-
The Pink House
Sat, Nov 10
Fused Glass Class
-
Art Room
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Primary School Gym
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Harvest Feast
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Pie Baking Community Service
-
TPS Kitchen
Mon, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24